meet the council 




    Mayor:      

​        Korry Green                                              korry@hoopercity.com


     Mayor Pro Tem:

           Kyle Cooke                 Council at Large             kcooke@hoopercity.com


     Members:

         Scott Scoffield               Districts 1 & 2              sscoffield@hoopercity.com

         Lori Brinkerhoff            Districts 3 & 6              lbrinkerhoff@hoopercity.com

         Brad Ostler                    Districts 4 & 5              bostler@hoopercity.com

         Ryan Hill                               Council At Large           rhill@hoopercity.com

                                








      Quick Links




 

      Contact Info 

      5580 West 4600 South

      Hooper, Utah 84315

      801-732-1064

 

      Hours

      Monday thru Thursday 

      9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

      Closed Fridays

      





Welcome To