Welcome To



meet the council 




    Mayor:      

​        Korry Green                                                korry@hoopercity.com


     Mayor Pro Tem:

          Ryan Hill                           Council At Large           rhill@hoopercity.com 


     Members:

         Chris Paulsen                Districts 1 & 2                cpaulsen@hoopercity.com

         Chris Cave                      Districts 3 & 6               ccave@hoopercity.com

         Brad Ostler                    Districts 4 & 5                bostler@hoopercity.com

          Kyle Cooke                    Council at Large             kcooke@hoopercity.com

                                








      Quick Links




 

      Contact Info 

      5580 West 4600 South

      Hooper, Utah 84315

      801-732-1064

 

      Hours

      Monday thru Thursday 

      9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

      Closed Fridays