Hooper City Planning Commission 




    Chairman:     

​      

    Vice-Chairman:

         Dale Fowers                                                        dfowers@hoopercity.com                                         

    Members:     

         Mary Simpson                                                    msimpson@hoopercity.com

         Chris Martin                                                        cmartin@hoopercity.com

         Jacob Draper                                                       jdraper@hoopercity.com

          Nathan Platt                                                        nplatt@hoopercity.com

         Cindy Cox                                                            ccox@hoopercity.com                      






      Quick Links



   

     

      Contact Info 

      5580 West 4600 South

      Hooper, Utah 84315

      801-732-1064


      Hours

      Monday thru Thursday 

      9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

      Closed Fridays

      




Welcome To